Info

Studio Nul creates content for all platforms. We are a full-service film and design production studio that helps brands and agencies tell their stories.

We mix the traditional with the new, rethinking everything and coming up with our own experiments and projects. Our strength lies in our multidisciplinary approach.

We do Everything. Why? We change to stay the same because life is too short for one thing.

Get in touch, we’d love to hear from you. stefan@studionul.com

Stefan Rijsmus
Founder, Creative Director
Film Director, Executive Producer
stefan@studionul.com

Daan Kemp
Partner, Design Director
Producer
daan@studionul.com

Cijrille Kurvers
Director of Photography
cijrille@studionul.com

Jochem Walboomers
Creative, Designer
jochem@studionul.com

Jan-Maarten Nachtegeller
Creative Director, Designer
jm@studionul.com

Robert Broers
Creative, Developer
robert@studionul.com

Bart van de Sande
Creative, Developer
bart@studionul.com

stefan@studionul.com